Early Spring


>>Flute and Piano, plus…
Schocker’s many fans will appreciate this “Smorgasflute” from this prolific composer. For Friends is noted as a “collection of pieces written for special people,” and includes works for flute and piano, for two flutes, and for piano solo. Ten short pieces in a variety of styles and sounds are included, the last of which takes the first five notes of the popular birthday greeting as its launching point. For advanced performers.<<

Megjelent Gary Schocker nekem ajánlott darabja az alábbi albumban - For Friends:


A 6.oldalon pillanthatunk bele az alábbi ikonra kattintva:


Bővebb információt Gary műveiről a kiadója oldalán találhatunk a legfelső képre kattintva.

Címkék: , , , ,

Hagyj üzenetet

A hozzászóláshoz be kell jelentkezned.